The internet is a lawless place with knowledge and sarcastic wit the pistols of this wild frontier.
Don't go out without being sufficiently armed.

~Blade

Other places

Ares (Current version: 0.B)

Ares's primary facilities have been moved elsewhere:

  • If you wish to report a bug in Ares, please proceed to its bugtracker.
  • If you'd like to request a feature, register a blueprint.
  • If you have questions or can provide answers regarding Ares's usage, visit the Q&A section.
  • Before you post a new question, you should check the FAQ, though.

Behavior

  • Mind the forum rules.
  • Due to its documentedly horrible quality, we do not offer NPatch support.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
can "ManualReload=yes" work on vehicletypes?
Author Message
Private ra2free Offline
Junior Member
**
Members

Posts: 36
Joined: 11 Sep 2006
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
can "ManualReload=yes" work on vehicletypes?
i want vehicletypes like aircraft ,must turn back to reload his ammo.but the set make tank haven't ammo limit!
how to make it work?
thanks!
20.08.2012 17:34:39
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Private Black Shadow 750 Offline
Member
***
Members

Posts: 112
Joined: 16 Jul 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: can "ManualReload=yes" work on vehicletypes?
ahem, *kills inner grammar nazi to spare him*, does your unit have the tag ammo=?
20.08.2012 19:01:50
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Ares Tester Graion Dilach Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 317
Joined: 2 May 2010
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE: can "ManualReload=yes" work on vehicletypes?
Also, keep in mind, such units require Service Depots to reload on.
20.08.2012 19:51:20
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Private ra2free Offline
Junior Member
**
Members

Posts: 36
Joined: 11 Sep 2006
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: can "ManualReload=yes" work on vehicletypes?
[mtnk]

Ammo=10
PipScale=Ammo
PipWrap=5
;ReloadIncrement=30
;Reload=450
ManualReload=yes
Dock=GADEPT

[GADEPT]

UnitReload=yes

Need anything else?
21.08.2012 02:28:15
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)